The Cool Kids vs The Nerd

The Bank Sale: Mixtape 2008


01 LMC Rocks (Logarhythmix))
02 One Two (Shit On The Industry (Logarhythmix))
03 Gold & A Pager (So What (Logarhythmix))
04 What Up Man (What’s Happening Bro (Logarhythmix))
05 Black Mcgs (Ride A Bicycle (Logarhythmix))
06 Jingling (We Are (Logarhythmix))
07 Time Of Action (Not Panic (A Better Way (Logarhythmix)))
08 What It Is (Time To Wake Up (Logarhythmix))
09 A Party (For Everyone (Get Involved (Logarhythmix)))
10 88 to 08 (To The Future (Logarhythmix))

Download The Bank Sale

Donate to Logarhythmik for Change.   All proceeds from now until November 4th will go towards the Obama campaign.  Yes, I know I’m cutting it close, but it took a lot of work (the last two months) for me to put this all together and this is the most important time!  Give support in any way you can and it doesn’t have to be money.  Go to for more info or to donate directly.

And Go Vote!

Thanks! Gracias! Peace!

Contact: logarhythmik at gmail dot com

2 Responses to “The Cool Kids – The Bank Sale: Mixtape 2008”

Leave a Reply